The house of Zoe de Las Cases
The house of Zoe de Las Cases
The house of Zoe de Las Cases
The house of Zoe de Las Cases
The house of Zoe de Las Cases

The house of Zoe de Las Cases

Regular price €29,95
/
Taxes included. Shipping cost calculated during checkout.

Faithful to our shop since our beginnings, Zoé de Las Cases is an illustrator, graphic designer and decorator. She cultivates an art of living combining a sense of style and decor, in a joyful, playful and colorful universe.
She is already the author of several books, in particular coloring pages for adults which have been very successful, in France as well as internationally. She regularly collaborates with brands (Monoprix, Bonpoint, Camper, Clairefontaine, La Grande Épicerie, Lanvin) and creates stationery and decorative objects under her own name.
She lives with her husband and children between Paris and Normandy.

For Zoé de las Cases, a house must tell the story of its occupants, be thought of as a haven of peace where family memories intermingle, a cozy nest and art of living.

In this book, she recounts her love for flea markets, and the many treasures that can be unearthed there, her taste for delicate chromatic harmonies which, since then, have made his signature, his decorating tips for designing an interior well and his many inspirations. She draws on many examples, including her own home, and offers ideas for every room in the house, from the kitchen to the bedroom, from bohemian to industrial.

She supports you in building an interior that suits you with valuable advice. This book also includes more than 80 DIY to make or customize decorative objects and accessories.
Decluttering, storing, recycling, finding your style and decorating are the key words of this very beautiful decoration book, a true practical guide teeming with easy and inspiring ideas for creating a home where life is good.
All the techniques explained step by step. Very trendy creations. For beginners as well as the most experienced.

3 in stock

La maison de Zoé de Las Cases
La maison de Zoé de Las Cases
La maison de Zoé de Las Cases
La maison de Zoé de Las Cases
La maison de Zoé de Las Cases

La maison de Zoé de Las Cases

Prix régulier €29,95
/
Taxes incluses.

Fidèle à notre boutique depuis nos débuts, Zoé de Las Cases est illustratrice, graphiste et décoratrice. Elle cultive un art de vivre mêlant un sens du style et du décor, dans un univers joyeux, ludique et coloré.
Elle est déjà l’auteur de plusieurs ouvrages, notamment de coloriages pour adultes qui ont connu un beau succès, en France comme à l’international. Elle collabore régulièrement avec des marques (Monoprix, Bonpoint, Camper, Clairefontaine, La grande épicerie, Lanvin) et crée de la papèterie et des objets de déco sous son propre nom.  
Elle vit avec son mari et ses enfants entre Paris et la Normandie.

Pour Zoé de las Cases, une maison doit raconter l’histoire de ses occupants, être pensée comme un havre de paix où s’entremêlent souvenirs de famille, nid douillet et art de vivre.

Dans cet ouvrage,  elle raconte son amour pour la brocante,  et les multiples trésors que l’on peut y dénicher, son goût pour les accords chromatiques délicats qui, depuis, ont fait sa signature, ses astuces déco pour bien penser un intérieur et ses nombreuses inspirations. Elle  s’appuie sur de nombreux exemples, y compris sa propre maison, et propose des idées pour chacune des pièces de la maison, de la cuisine à la chambre à coucher, du style bohème à industriel.

Elle vous accompagne dans la construction d’un intérieur qui vous correspond grâce à de précieux conseils.  Cet ouvrage regroupe également plus de 80 DIY  pour réaliser ou customiser objets et accessoires de déco.
Désencombrer, ranger, recycler, trouver son style et décorer sont les maîtres mots de ce très beau livre de décoration, véritable guide pratique fourmillant d'idées faciles et inspirantes pour créer une maison où il fait bon vivre. 

Toutes les techniques expliquées pas à pas. Des créations très tendance. Pour les débutants comme les plus expérimentés.

Vous pourrez aimer aussi...